Idiot Proof Diet

1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.60 (5 Votes)

ImageThe Idiot Proof Diet offers an online diet generator which shows dieters menus based on the foods they want to eat. There is also a diet handbook full of fat-burning tips and tricks which can be downloaded. The diet generator spits out 11 days of meal plans consisting of lean proteins, fruits and vegetables, whole foods such as cottage cheese or eggs and some starchy carbohydrates like oats and pasta.

There are four meals each day, and dieters are encouraged to eat 2.5 hours between each meal. Here is what a sample meal looks like...

Day 1
Meal 1: Flavored Oatmeal
Meal 2: Tuna Salad
Meal 3: Sandwich (any type)
Meal 4: Scrambled Eggs Meal

Day 2:
Meal 1: Banana Milk Shake
Meal 2: Chicken
Meal 3: Scrambled Eggs [and] Mixed Vegetables
Meal 4: Cottage Cheese

Day 3:
Meal 1: Chicken
Meal 2: Fruit Salad
Meal 3: Fish Filet
Meal 4: Cottage Cheese

Once the dieter has finished the 11-day meal plan, there is a 3 day cheat sheet to eat whatever he or she wants. After the 3 days, it is time to get back on the 11 day plan. For best results, the Idiot Proof Diet should be used along with physical activity, plenty of water and avoid processed foods and drinks high in calories.